Monday, 25 December 2017

Neha Kakkar


Neha Kakkar

Neha Kakkar is an Indian artist. She contended on season 2 of the TV reality indicate Indian Idol in 2006. She additionally showed up in Comedy Circus Ke Taansen in 2014 on Sony TV. She had judged a singing reality appear on Zee TV named Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs.

In 2008, she propelled her first collection, Neha-The Rock Star, whose music was made by Meet Bros. Her other work incorporates the melodies "Bright Sunny", "Manali Trance", "Aao Raja" with artist Honey Singh, "Dhating Naach", "London Thumakda", "Hanju" with artist Meiyang Chang, and "Patt Lainge" with artist Gippy Grewal.

Neha Kakkar's folks are Jai Narayan Kakkar and Niti Kakkar. She has a sister Sonu Kakkar who is an artist from whom she motivated motivation to develop the profession in the music business. Neha Kakkar experienced childhood in Delhi and learned at New Holy Public School. When she took an interest in Indian Idol Season 2, she was an understudy of class 11. Neha was so enthusiastic about music from early adolescence, when she was just four, began singing.

No comments:

Post a comment